• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Mimic

This is my first attempt on animating.. may contain bugs. Remember to rate! =)
Mimic - Lively treasure chest

Versions
v1.6 - Added decay flesh animation

v1.5 - Remade animations

v1.4 - Made camera portrait nearer

v1.3
- Fixed Walk animation
- Fixed camera portrait

v1.2 - Fixed some animation bug

v1.1 - Remade Walk and Death animation

v1.0 - Made model and uploaded
Keywords:
mimic, treasure chest, chest, treasure, box, gold,moving chest,moving, alive
Contents

Mimic (Model)

Reviews
18:21, 27th Oct 2008 Pyritie: Walk anim is weird. The model itself should be moving up and down, not forward and then suddenly appearing back. You also need a death sound event object. 31st Oct 2008 Pyritie: Need a decay anim. 7th Nov 2008...
Level 2
meh dark deeds is much nicer... but im useing ur skin in my map... i made mimic tomes in my loap 1 on mayor spot lol heres a example