• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[MODEL] Franklin

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
I need a very complicated model which i can't do because i have no experience in modeling, also, it needs a good portrait.

Like i said, i need a very coplicated model, with attack/channeling and spell animation, also, portrait animation.

Moving to the model.

I need a model for this anime character.

franklinto0.jpg

Ignore the little guy with blue hair.

franklin.jpg

I want the model to have this costume instead of the smoking one..

He is a guy named, franklin, he has 2 guns, one in right hand and the other in the left hand, every finger it's a cannon and he shots from his fingers.

Every Finger is cutted in the top and hooked with chains so he can reassemble them whenever he wants.

gfhfgat7.jpg

Ignore the little guy with blue hair.

dfggsg3.jpg

Now for the attacks.

Attack animation 1

He aims enemy with both hands.

Attack animation 2

he aims enemy with the right hand

Channeling.

Same as attack animation 1 but moving the hands a bit away from the front, like attacking the corners.

Spell

he aims with the left hand only

Now, the attack needs to have a lighting effects near his hand, everytime he attacks he will do lightings like this.

hhhhvo4.jpg

Try to make a good portrait based on his face please, i want it to be cool.

I know it's very hard, but i really want this and i am not experienced at modeling.

Level 2